3 Bedroom house

3 Bedroom house

1 Reseña

Claire

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

marzo 2010

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our house is modern, comfortable and well presented. We are very proud of our house and hope to swap with people who would care for it. It has all the facilities you would need for a happy stay.
The bedrooms are 2 singles and 1 double.
The lounge has a TV with Virgin, DVD player and lots of books and games, which again would be available for your use. Internet access is available, but you will need to bring your own laptop to access it.

The garden is safe and spacious, with lots of colour in the summer and with lots of grass for children to run around.

There is a large garden table and chairs for outdoor eating and a small barbeque available.

We also have 2 gorgeous rabbits. You can either choose to care for them, or our friends will happily come to feed them, but you would need to allow them access to the garden twice a day to do this please. We can decide this with you.

Características y accesibilidad

1 Reseña

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a happy, fun loving family of 4 - our children are both girls, aged 14 & 12. Nick is a deputy head teacher and Claire is a Lawyer - we relish our holidays!!

    We are only available for swaps during the English school holidays.

    We care for our home and would care for yours in the same way. We would expect the same in return. Our family values are that of honesty, trust and integrity and would like to swap with those of similar values.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our home is in a suburb of Oxford called Botley. It is just a 40 minute walk from Oxford City Centre, or a short bus journey (and the buses are very frequent and reliable). Oxford has the beautiful architecture and history of the dreaming spires to explore. There are many museums, parks and places of interest to visit in Oxford. There are theatres, cinemas, ice skating rink, shops, restaurants, pubs and night clubs.

The train station is just on the outskirts of Oxford City Centre, on the way to Botley.

Botley itself has a useful shopping precinct which has supermarkets, banks, restaurants, a butchers, beauty salon and library. From our house this is just a 5 minute walk away (although 10 minutes back as we do live up a hill!)

Nearby to us is a sports centre with gym and swimming pool, tennis courts, squash courts and exercise classes. We also have a huge play park with lots of equipment for children to enjoy a short walk away. There is also lovely countryside for walking within 5 minutes from our home.

Other places that are great to visit and easily reached from Oxford are London (just over an hour away), Stratford Upon Avon, Warwick and the Cotswolds.

All in all, we are very conveniently located and we think you would have a very happy time here.

También te puede gustar