House in friendly village by the sea

House in friendly village by the sea

Debra

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

abril 2018


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We have a four bedroomed home in South-East Northumberland with private off-street parking and views over open farmland. Our home is well suited for families or couples and has an enclosed garden to the rear with playhouse and vegetables growing. We have friendly neighbours and bikes for four people in the garage, a tent, a lawned garden you can sit in and lots of toys, books, musical instruments (guitar, piano, trumpet, ukulele), CD's, DVD's, playstation 4, PC with Wifi and games for families to play. The house has a washing machine, tumble dryer, microwave, living room-diner, fridge-freezer and gas fire. There is one double room and three single rooms which can easily add an extra bed to sleep one more.
The village is quiet with quaint walks nearby, the town of Morpeth 2 miles away with a pretty river and sweet little shops and eateries. The beach is only 2.5 miles from us. There are small shops for food provisions in the village and several places to buy takeaway food.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of four, two children aged 14 and 15 (James and Frances). I manage services for people who have mental health problems and disabilities and my partner, Craig, is in the same line of work. We are experienced home exchangers (through homeforhome.com) and we love swapping houses and having new adventures. We love travel, wildlife, walking, swimming, museums and languages. I speak some Spanish and so does my partner. I also speak French.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

También te puede gustar