Semi detached house

Semi detached house

Carla

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

abril 2009


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

A comfortable home with a sunny aspect. Bright and very quiet! Outside deck with garden and a large tramploline if you have children. Very cosy! The house is in neutral tones as I am a yoga teacher and appreciate an uncluttered and peaceful environment. Ideal place for a London visit when you want to avoid the hustle and bustle of the central city.Good transport links to London however which is only 35 minutes away by train. Parking at local station is 5 minutes drive away or bus to mainline station with direct links to London, airports, Brighton and just about anywhere! Shopping for food within walking distance - Waitrose if you know the chain stores. Car has Sat Nav so you can go anywhere you like without any worries about driving and not knowing the local area!

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am a 50 year old yoga teacher/nutritional therapist/educational tutor and I have been self employed for many years. I come from NZ originally and like to return to see family and friends. I have a considerate 9 year old son who is very caring and quiet. We live with our 2 cats - Toffee and Spotty. They would love some company if you like cats but I am happy to put them into cattery. They are outdoor cats most of the time - dont have dirt box etc inside and they are completely house trained! I cant tolerate the smell of cats either!I am a single parent and value my home as I would yours. I have lived in Australia previously for 9 years and been in then UK for 14 years. I travel alot and we have friends all over Europe. My sone has already been to NZ three times and travels with me often. I would consider an exchange when the Olympics comes to London in 2012!

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

I live in a cul de sac so the neighbourhood is very friendly - mainly families and senior citizens. The area has good local schools and their is good walking locally in nature reservies and great for a bicycle too. Croydon - is about 15 minutes by bus which can be caught 5 minutes walk away and has all shops and facilities. The local roads are very quiet and many castles and historical places of interest are within half an hours drive. Parks and playgrounds for kids as well as bowling, indoor play facilities, tennis and horse riding - walking distance to local stables.

También te puede gustar