Detached 3 Bedroom house with conservatory, in well sort after village

Detached 3 Bedroom house with conservatory, in well sort after village

Jennifer

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

agosto 2013


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

My home is comfortable, clean and spacious. It has a open plan kitchen with breakfast bar, with open plan dining room.
It has solid oak wooden flooring through the downstairs area's.
The house is south facing, so gets lots of sun, it has a nice conservatory, which opens on to a decked area which is lighted.
The house is in a small cul-de-sac road, which only has 6 houses, I have really nice neighbours, we have all lived there for 25 years or more,

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am recently widowed after 43 years of marriage, and would like to visit my son and family in the Sacremento area of California. I would like to be there for around 6 months, with the view to relocating there in the future. I am open to offers on the length of the house exchange. I would like to be in the US this coming November. I was born in England, I met my husband in Spain, when he was stationed in the United States Air Force, we travelled around a lot, and was stationed in Madrid, Italy, Colorado Springs, St. Louis, and New Jersey. I am an American citizen. My son has lived in California for 20 years, my daughter is married to a US Army Sargent. At the present time they are stationed here, with there 2 sons, but will eventually be moving to the states.

    I enjoy the outdoor lifestyle, walking and the California wine. I have spent many happy vacations in the Sacremento area,
    Visiting my son and his family.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Ideally located between Cambridge and Peterborough , and the pretty market towns of St Ives and Stamford. We are a few minutes from the A1 motorway which allows easy travel options to all areas of the UK. The main line railway to London , which leaves from Peterborough or Huntingdon takes about 55 minutes. You can also take the train to York and Scotland from these stations. We have a very good bus service, which goes to Cambridge and Peterborough, and to a lot of the small villages, including St Ives and Huntingdon, which both have market days. Our village has a selection of small shops and a supermarket. Also 2 pubs, which serve food and an Indian restaurant, and 2 take-always, and a fish and chip shop. We have a leisure centre with many facilities including swimming. The village also has a bowls green. We have several pubs/restaurants in the area. There is plenty of walking and cycling in the surrounding areas, and the fens.

También te puede gustar