Two bedroomed home situated in a seaside town of North Eastern England.

Two bedroomed home situated in a seaside town of North Eastern England.

Zoe

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

noviembre 2005


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 3
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a an end terraced one storey house. It is light, clean and welcoming. We have recently fitted a new kitchen with small breakfast bar, bathroom and a large conservatory, compromising a pleasant seating area overlooking the garden and a dining area. There is a living area with TV and music system. There are 2 bedrooms, one double with fitted wardrobes and one which is currently used as a single but would accomodate a double bed. The floors are all laminated. The garden is large which requires little maintenance, except the odd cut in the summer! Our home was built in 1935 and is small but neat and tidy. It would ideally suit a single person, couple or small family. There is a storage shed in the garden with a BBQ and 3 adult bikes which you are very welcome to use.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a young couple, Zoe 29 a PE Teacher, and Stuart 32 a Heavy Goods Driver. We emigrated to Australia in 2002 and travelled around for a year before coming back to the UK. We now have the 'travel bug' again and would like to spend approximately 12-18 months in Australia. Zoe's parents have also recently spent a year in Australia on a teaching exchange, and also took my brother and I to Tasmania for 1 year in 1984. We have a close network of friends and family who would be very accomodating and helpful.
    We are an active couple who like being outdoors, and spending time with our much loved pet, Fred, a Basset Hound dog. We would like to bring him to Australia to stay with us. He is extremly well house trained but requires a garden.
    Ideally we would like to travel to Australia early 2006. However we can be flexible on the dates and welcome any destination. If you are interested please contact us, we would love to hear from you.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our home is situated in a quiet housing estate and is close to local amenities and leisure facilities. It is within a 2 minute drive from the beach. There are a few pubs and a restaurant within walking distance. The nearest city is Sunderland which is a 10 minute drive, and the historical cities of Durham and Newcastle are both within a 30 minute drive. Public transport is easily accessible. Nightlife and theatres in Newcastle are rated some of the best in the UK. Our town is easily accessible to popular areas of natural outstanding beauty, throughout Northern England. For example the Lake District, Northumberland, Weardale and Yorkshire. We are a 3 hour drive from Scotland. Outdoor Activites are well accomodated and there are lots of local walking opportunities. The North East is also an ideal base to travel to other European destinations by ferry or plane, and cheap offers are often avaliable. There are 2 airports within a 45 minute drive.

También te puede gustar