4 Bed House on edge of Derbyshire Countryside

4 Bed House on edge of Derbyshire Countryside

Lindsey

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

marzo 2019


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
3 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our house is only a year old and is on the edge of the Derbyshire countryside, making it perfect for visits to stately homes such as Chatsworth House, Hardwick Hall and Bolsover Castle. There are plenty of country walks nearby and its also an area rich in mining heritage. There is a train ststaion a fifteen minute walk away will take you into Nottingham, and a connecting train from Nottingham will take you directly to London within a couple of hours for a city day trip.

The house. which is lo on a quiet new estate, has four bedrooms, though we use the smallest as a dressing room. It has a family bathroom and also an ensuite to the master bedroom. There is a secure garden to the rear of the property. There is a double bed in each of the three rooms and a folding single guest bed that can be used a required. We even have an inflatable double air bed if someone wanted to sleep in the lounge.

We do have a Labrador and a Yorkshire Terrier but they will not be at the house if a swap takes place.

We have a daughter who lives in Gandia, so would like to visit her, but we are also open to any location. We are teachers so can travel in school holidays only, such as Easter, summer, etc.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a couple with a sixteen year old daughter

  2. We are teachers

  3. We love to travel

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

También te puede gustar