Modern 4 bedroom detached house in a suburb

Modern 4 bedroom detached house in a suburb

David

Último acceso

Esta semana

Desde

octubre 2013

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We are offering our main family home in northern England, our holiday home in rural Brittany, France. Both homes are warm and comfortable and very well equipped. You are welcome to use either or bothl of them during our summer months and borrow a car if you wish.

Our town of St. Helens has a wealth of industrial history and Liverpool and Manchester with their museums, and culture, are each about half an hour away by car or public transport and we have lots of country walks with lakes and hills right on our doorstep. The Lake district, the Yorkshire Dales and the Mountains of Snowdonia are each just over an hour away by car and London is 2 hours away by train.

Our detached house is reasonably large by English standards with 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and is comfortable. Our children and grandchildren often visit so our house is lived in, not a shop showroom. We want you to be able to relax in comfort.

The location of our French home (22 Rue de Menhir)is completely different, being on the edge of the small village of St. Mayeux and is easy to find in google maps. It is set in gorgeous, quiet ,rolling countryside and with a 2 acre field, an orchard, and a tractor and other machinery to play on. The area has Châteaux, lakes and rivers in abundance.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Since beginning house exchanges my wife has left. Most of my recent house swaps have been solo but sometimes with a lady friend. I have a house in Brittany, France, which some people visit in addition to my English home and sometimes instead. I have bikes and motor bikes and a small yacht, if you have the time to enjoy them and the weather is kind to you. In France you would be welcome to play on my tractor and ride the sit on mowers

    I have a brother who lives in Glen Waverley, Melbourne and I like to combine house exchanges in Australia with visiting him. I also love New Zealand and want to visit more places.

    I've been to America and loved that and want to see more and would also like to consider other exchanges to almost anywhere and they do not have to be simultaneous. I can go to France while you visit England and vice versa.

    I am a retired teacher and builder and live an active life, preferably in sunshine.

  2. Everywhere I have been has exceeded my expectations

  3. I love the chance to sail.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Each location has a lot to offer, depending upon your interests. To make the most of your holiday you will have to be selective but we will be happy to give you as much advice as you wish.

También te puede gustar