Late July or August in London?

Late July or August in London?

Sarah

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

septiembre 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 3
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

If you are looking for charm and comfort in the heart of London, our beautiful garden flat is for you.
Stylishly furnished, it is split over 2 floors (ground and basement) and we have 1 double bedroom (with garden views) and a second bedroom which is currently our son's nursery (it has a cot and single bed).
We have a good sized living room, large kitchen/dining room and a large bathroom with a bath and over the bath shower. Our garden is decked and has a large pond (home to 4 fish). Even in the winter, the garden is a great spot to enjoy a glass of wine or cup of real coffee.
Our home would be ideally suited to a couple (with or without children) who want to experience the real London.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am Sarah (aged 32) and I work 2 days a week in a a local school and spend the rest of my time looking after my beautiful son Oisin. Prior to motherhood, I was a full time primary school teacher and before that I traveled extensively around the world. My partner John is from Northern Ireland, loves football and works for an Investment bank. We are looking for a 2 week Spring and Summer 2007 swap (ideally by a beach)
    during school holidays.
    We would love to share our home with you and know that you will enjoy seeing the London we know and love.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our flat is in a vibrant and family friendly part of London called Stoke Newington in the North East of the city.
Close by are many good restaurants, gastropubs and bars. Within 15 minutes walk is a charming local high stret and a beautiful park called Clissold park which has deer, goats and ducks.
15 minutes bus ride away (west) is Angel Islington, a fantastic area for shopping, dining and nightlife. If you go the same distance to the south, you will find Hoxton, an area known for its cutting edge bars and clubs and just beyond there - the financial area of the city (Liverpool Street). Both Angel and Liverpool Street are our closest tube lines, though Stoke Newington is very well connected by bus and over-ground trains. It is approximately 30 minutes by bus to central London (Covent Garden), 25 minutes to Tower Bridge and then on the train - 10 minutes to Camden and 15 minutes to Hampstead.
Stoke Newington is the perfect place to experience 'real' London. A haven from the tradition tourist spots, yet close enough to experience everything the city has to offer.

También te puede gustar