First floor 3 bed apartment in beautiful grounds

First floor 3 bed apartment in beautiful grounds

1 Reseña

Roger

Último acceso

Este mes

Desde

septiembre 2012

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We are in a first floor apartment with a private entrance. This apartment is set in approximately 5 acres of grounds including a hard surface tennis court & entrance to the grounds is via electric gates from the main road. There are forty other flats on this development all spaced in beautifully kept grounds and this is a very quiet neighbourhood. The third bedroom is also used as a computer room but has a single bed in it.There are very good travel links to London via main line trains from Gerrards Cross (2 miles) or by road via various routes including M40 or M4. Likewise easy routes to other parts of the UK.
Nearby are wonderful walks in Burnham Beeches & Black Park. Additionally,Windsor Castle, Legoland & Beaconscote Model Village are a short drive away.

Características y accesibilidad

1 Reseña

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am Roger with my wife Chrissy & we have been married over forty years. Originally we were both from south west London & moved to our current home in 2013. I am a retired Police Officer & Chrissy was in retail most of her working life. Having moved from Dorset 2014 to assist our son & his family with child care we still are very active walking etc. Our daughter lives in Sippy Downs Queensland with her family and having toured Australia on previous visits we now use these exchanges to "catch up" with them. We were on an exchange for all of September & October 2017 (our 8th one) and have now arranged for a similar exchange in 2018 therefore another exchange 2018 would not be possible..Update!! Back to see our daughter and family September 2019 for seven weeks staying this time in Tanawha.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

También te puede gustar