4 Bedroom Semi Detached with Large Driveway

4 Bedroom Semi Detached with Large Driveway

Alan

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

enero 2017


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 7
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a large 4 bedroom Semi Detached house, with a large driveway, rear garden with large patio area, barbecue, tables and chairs,grassed lawn with large shed/workshop and small fishpond, garden very easily maintained.
1st floor has 3double size bedrooms, main bedroom has its own was hand basin, 4th bedroom good size (being used as office with a fold up bed/chair), Bath and Shower with WC Ect. Large landing,
Ground floor has a large lounge with French doors to patio, A Large Dining room with large dining table Ect.utility room with w/machine, tumble dryer, fridge freezer, Kitchen just renewed last year comprising of electric oven and microwave fitted in unit, gas hobb, tall fridge freezer, there is a downstairs Cloakroom

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a professional retired couple , we use to have our own Interior furnishings business which we have now sold, we like socialising, playing golf, eating out, theatres
    We have a Daughter and her family who live in Brisbane and a Son and his partner who live in Melbourne and a Daughter and her family who live in our local area.
    We normally spend 3 months of the year in Australia where our children have always put us up.
    But we have just learnt that my Son and his partner are having a baby, due on the 1st of July 2017', but there house is not big enough to put us up with a new baby. And as we will be returning from Australia on the 24January. We are interested in house exchange for the middle of June to the end of July. Anywhere near Hampton Melbourne.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

A very sought after area, 2 Railway stations within walking distance approx 40 mins train ride to Victoria London. Or approx 1hours drive depending on traffic.
Cheam Village 5 mins walk with an array of Restaurants cafes, pubs, shops, Cheam has lots of Historical places , E.G., Nonsuch park with the Palace, The White House museum old historical building 16thcentury, Pubs.
Sutton Town within 15minutes walk, lots of Pubs, clubs, Restaurants, market, shopping precincts.cinemas.
Historical or places of interest all within a short drive, Brighton 1 hours drive, Hampton court 30mins away
7 to 8 golf courses within 10 to 20 mins drive away,
Epsom , Kempton. Ascot Racecourses all within an easy drive.

También te puede gustar