3yr old, 5 bedroom House near Winchester for London, South Coast & New Forest

3yr old, 5 bedroom House near Winchester for London, South Coast & New Forest

Martin & Judith

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

marzo 2011


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
3 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

New (3 yr old) 5 bedroom detached house (of which 3 are fully fitted double and two other bedrooms are used as further upstairs studies but can revert to bedrooms). 3 bathrooms (2 ensuite) all on upper floor. Downstairs hall, cloakroom, lounge, fully fitted kitchen, utility rm, dining rm, study. Full gas central heating, fully double glazed. Large double garage + auto up and over door with BMW 320 and VW Polo. We would like to negotiate the swap of cars. The gardens are easily maintained and back onto the South Downs National Park.
Our house is perfect for visiting London, Oxford and along the South Coast. It's beautifully warm, having gas ch and log fire, fully fitted out with dryer, washing m/c, Bosch oven, hob, Fridge, Freezer, dishwasher, wine cooler, etc. House is fully alarmed.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My wife Judith and I, Martin, live near Winchester. I am a retired Chartered Accountant and was Export Director of a well known brewery (Guinness). Judith was a District Nurse. We are both keen artists and enjoy our tennis. We retired 10 years ago and have a 4 dble bedrmd house also for swap in Felines-Minervois near Carcassonne France (see entry 51146). We have a daughter with 2 children in Winchester, another daughter with 2 children in Melbourne and an architect son with fiance in Sydney. We wish to exchange our house and cars with similar in Sydney. We love meeting people and playing tennis, painting and bridge. We have been to Oz 3 times to see our offspring and are keen to go again next for any period between November 2011 and March 2012. You may wish Xmas at home so this need not include the Xmas period as we would find alternative accomodation. We are happy to have a non-simultaneous exchange with France or our UK houses

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

House situated 70mtrs off Vicarage Lane. Tennis courts 400mts. Village shops, post office, church, 3 pub/restaurants and small school all within 800 mtrs. Bishops Watham 2.5 miles, Winchester (original capital of England 13 Century) and mainline station 1/2 hrly service to London 10 miles. Southampton 14mls, Portsmouth 18mls. London by rail 1Hr 10mins. South coast by car 35mins.

France. We also have a 4 double bedroomed house with swimming pool and garden in Felines Minervois being 35mins, by car, NE of Carcassonne. (ID 51146) Further details on request.

También te puede gustar