Lovely Terraced House right next to the picturesqe canal with beautiful walks.

Lovely Terraced House right next to the picturesqe canal with beautiful walks.

Michelle

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

septiembre 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is comfortable, clean with all the fixtures and fittings you would need. This is our home and we take pride in it. It is a terraced property with cobble stones outside our door. There is grass with big trees outside our front. A few steps away is the beautiful canal with ducks and geese. We also have barges (boats)passing by from time to time. Our lounge seats 6 with a raidiator and gas fire for the winter. We have a lovley new fitted kitchen with lots of cuboards and work space. We also have a dishwasher. There is a table and chairs to seat 6. Through the kitchen window we have a garage. There are bikes, BQ and camping equipment if you should need them. Then upstairs
to our bathroom. We have a shower, bath toilet and bidet. In the master bedroom we have a king size bed and lots of fitted wardrobes. Up stairs to the third level there are 2 bedrooms. One has a single bed and the other has bunkbeds to sleep two. We have a computer with internet also. We have lovely neighbours who would assist you in any way.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am Michelle age 36. I am married to Jon. We have 3 children ages 8, 11 and 15 years. I work with elderly people with dementia in a residential homepart time. My husband is a project manager, drawing, designing and ordering. We also have a dog. If you come to visit, Leo will go on his holiday too.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a small friendly market town called Todmorden. We are situated the pennines. We are on the border of Lancashire and West Yorkshire. There are hills all around us. There are so many lovley leisurely walks from our house. We are only 10 minutes walk to the market were you can get everything you need. We are only 5 minutes walk to a good supermarket too. We are 10 minutes walk to the train station if you fancied going shopping to Leeds, Manchester and dont miss a trip to the city of York. We have a good bus service too to the neighbouring towns of Halifax, Burnley and Rochdale. There are lots of places to visit by car. Too many to mention now but heres a few. The small bustling town of Hebden Bridge is 10 Minutes away. Howarth, Skipton, Bolton Abbey, Blackpool, Harrogate, Malam Cove are all within an hours drive and all worth a visit. You can drive up to the beautifull Lake District within 1hour 30 minutes, take a picnic and enjoy the views. We have camping equipment so we could recomend some lovley spots to camp for the night. We have a beautifull park in Todmorden with a playground for children. We have a great sports centre with swimming pool, tennis courts, sauna ect. We have everything here for you to enjoy 2 weeks here in England. A lovley house and town for your base. The only thing we cant book for you is the good British weather.

También te puede gustar