Urban apartment next to fashionable Shoreditch-London

Urban apartment next to fashionable Shoreditch-London

Andrea

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

enero 2009


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

This is a simple two bedroom two story apartment situated on the ground and first floor. It is relatively small but comfortable and ideal for a couple with one or two children exploring London on holiday. We are relatively new in this property so it is still in a fairly basic condition but it will feel cosy and welcoming - like your own little place in the city. We have a small garden at the back which is south facing and great in summer. There is no tv but we can get one if necessary.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am from Colombia and work as a choreographer, I make dance-theatre pieces collaborating with other artists in this work. I also work for the Royal Opera House designing and managing Projects that involve professional artists and schools working together. I am passionate about film, one of my favorite directors being Bergman. I also like traveling, meeting new people and learning about other ways to live. I love dancing Salsa and listening to music. Sim is my parter, he manages a bicycle shop and is obsessed with mountain bikes and anything to with them. We don't have a car but have 7 bikes. He also loves poetry and photography. We have two adorable children (5 and 6). Oleanna likes being busy writing or doing anything she can get her mind busy with and Saki loves drawing and bikes..of course. We have done home exchange before but without agencies and have had very good experiences. We feel this is the way to travel so would really want to give it a go. We are open to offers long or short term.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a very exciting area where there is a great mixture of cultures, economic backgrounds and trades. We have the famous Columbia Road flower market only two streets away and both Shoreditch, with its vibrant and varied nightlife, and the excellent Broadway Market are just a few minutes walk away. The area is now known for its alternative scene, including furniture shops, clothes stores, cafes, restaurants, non-mainstream bars, traditional pubs, and numerous galleries of contemporary art. Tate modern, The Barbican Arts Centre, St Paul's Cathedral and The City, including Liverpool Street are 5 minutes drive away and we have direct buses taking you to all these destinations in less than 15 minutes. The is also a good mixture of community and family live with an exiting mix of artistic and creative scene. We also have a great video shop with a brilliant selection of classics and world cinema just up the road.

También te puede gustar