Warm and welcoming family home, ideal location for all!

Warm and welcoming family home, ideal location for all!

Andy

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

mayo 2009


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is comfortable, clean, and spacious. It is also light and airy through out. Its consists of... 2 x double bedrooms, 1 with a double bed and 1 containing a Queen Size bed, also, 1 x singe room with single bed. All rooms have wardrobes and televisions with sky. The bathroom contains a deep bath with shower and WC and is very spacious. We have a very welcoming and warm living room with a 42" Plasma television with DVD/VHS and a Wii gamestation. There is dimmer lighting too and plenty of candles which looks gorgeous and can really 'set the mood' if need be. Our kitchen is very large; it contains a 32" widescreen television connecting to sky. There are granite worktops throughout. It has all the mod cons e.g. dishwasher, microwave, fridge/freezer etc We have a washing machine and separate tumble dryer in the garage which is just connected to the house, access is via the garden. There is also another WC in the garage. The garden is quite small but very gorgeous that we have had lots of compliments about. It has a BBQ which sits on beautiful decking. Great for small parties. There is enough space out front for 2 cars (on driveway) and more parking on the road.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Hi! We are Andy and Kirsty, a professional couple who love the finer things in life. We love to travel and explore new surroundings and are excited about having the opportunity to see another country as a resident and for you to see ours! We would expect to arrange an exchange some way in advance in order to get to know our fellow exchangers via email first to see how best we can facilitate their stay in the UK. We are looking for an exchange over the Christmas period as I have finally got a Chrstmas off work, the dates will be anytime between 13th December and 2nd January 2010.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a very welcoming neighboured hood and are very lucky with our neighbours too who all have been great. Our location is excellent as there is a train station just a 5 minute walk up the road which takes you into London in 20 minutes. We have Wembley Stadium too just a 10 minute drive away or you can also take a train which will take around 15 minutes. There are plenty of shops about, walking distance too!! We have superb nightlife and restaurants 5 minutes away in any direction as there a towns so close together.

También te puede gustar