Lovely 1bed period flat in south London

Lovely 1bed period flat in south London

Lucy

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

noviembre 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de personas 2
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

I'm looking to swap my lovely little Edwardian flat in West Norwood, South London. Lovely and light, with loads of original features and stripped white-painted floor boards, apart from in the bedroom (for obvious reasons!). It has a double bed, big comfy sofa, washer/dryer and central heating, plus constant hot water. It's super cosy at night. I have two independent boy cats (neutered) who have a catflap. They're very undemanding and will only bother you if they're hungry, although one likes a bit of lap action now and again. I have local friends who are adept at cat-feeding if you're not going to be around for a couple of days. There's cable tv in the living room and bedroom, and reliable broadband.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I'm a professional single female (with an understanding boyfriend!). I love my home and, likewise, have the utmost respect for other people's property. I work for an architectural practice in London as Practice Manager as well as studying for a Masters in my spare time. I'm looking to swap throughout the year and am up for anything from a weekend in New York, am also up for relaxing in the hills. It's all an experience!

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

The area is quiet, but there are two main line train stations which will take you into central London (Victoria, Waterloo and London Bridge 20 mins max) or the South Coast, which are a 10 minute walk away, and loads of buses which will get you into Brixton (10 mins) which has an excellent nightlife with fast Tube links (Victoria line) into town. The high street has a great little organic shop along with all the major supermarkets and there's a good pub for lunch just round the corner. Brockwell Park is down the road for bracing walks (lots of yummy places to eat round there) and Clapham Common is a 20 minute bus-ride away (even MORE yummy places and bars). My neighbours are lovely and friendly and we all keep an eye on each other. I've lived here alone for three years and have never felt unsafe, even walking home very late at night.

También te puede gustar