Last minute changes! Detached, comfortable, 4 bedroom family home.

Last minute changes! Detached, comfortable, 4 bedroom family home.

Jon

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

febrero 2012


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 9
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We had an exchange arranged but the other party had to pull out because of ill health.
We are looking to come to San Diego between 18th July - 10th Aug, flights were booked before the last exchange fell in!
We have a comfortable 4 bedroom, detached house with a large living room with cable TV and wireless broadband, a spacious, bright, clean kitchen and a bathroom with powerful shower and a separate W.C.
Three of the bedrooms have double beds, the fourth is a fold out double.
There is a den area with a day bed and TV where the children play with their video consoles.
We can also offer a second home for a side trip to Ireland, County Donegal from 4th August. Details on request.
We have two cats. If you are happy to care for them, great. If not they can go to a Cattery for the duration of your stay.
Our garden, although rather small, is South facing and therefore a nice sun trap.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of 4. We are Jon and Bridin, a married couple with two children aged 12 and 14. We are both professionals (Anaesthetic Practitioner and Psychotherapist) and enjoy travelling when able to get away. We have not done a home exchange before but are keen to try what sounds a great way to see another country as a resident - and allow someone to see yours. We would expect to arrange an exchange some way in advance in order to get to know our fellow exchangers via email first to see how best we can facilitate their stay in the UK.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in Hayes on the Kent/S.E. London border. There are lots of woodland walks nearby. A short drive will take you into the Kent countryside, known as the 'Garden of England'
Or, if you prefer, half an hour by train from one the nearby stations will bring you into Central London with all the attractions that the capital has to offer, this year, of course, London is hosting the Olympic Games.
The public transport links are excellent, and you may have use of our car to explore the area.
Day trips to France are quite possible from here, or, of course by Eurostar, you can be in Paris in two hours from Central London. Two European capital cities from one base!

También te puede gustar