Newly built, detached house with rural views and 3 miles from the coast

Newly built, detached house with rural views and 3 miles from the coast

2 Reseñas

Jennifer

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

enero 2014

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

My home is a detached, newly built well presented, spacious and airy property on the edge of the village of Upwey. The lounge/diner has patio doors to a decked area with an enclosed private garden and views for miles across the valley. The location is ideal for those wanting to explore all that Dorset has to offer. The award winning sandy beach at Weymouth, venue of the Olympic sailing 2012,is 3 miles away(regular bus service)and the town has the traditional seaside attractions with a pretty harbour with good restaurants,clubs and bars. Only a mile away you are on the rolling hills of the Jurassic coast- a hiker's paradise .A stroll will take you to 3 country pubs and the wishing well tearooms with it's famous cream teas!! My house is a 15 minute walk from the main line train station to London in one direction or to Bath and Bristol. Bedroom one has a double bed and a second bedroom has twin single beds. Also a travel cot is available.

Características y accesibilidad

2 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am Jennie a retired secondary school teacher. I like travelling and decided to exchange my house for the first time this year and enjoyed a successful holiday swap with a family from Brittany. My neighbour has used this site twice and recommends it. I take part in several sports and out door pursuits but also enjoy visiting galleries and museums.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

También te puede gustar