Semi detached house on edge of Cotswolds, Sleeps 6. Beautiful views.

Semi detached house on edge of Cotswolds, Sleeps 6. Beautiful views.

1 Reseña

Clare

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

enero 2007

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
3 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Built in 2006, our semi detached home is in the small, beautiful Cotswold town of Winchcombe. We have beautiful views from the front across rolling hills.

On the ground floor there is a family area with a sofa, 42"TV, Nintendo Wii and Xbox 360 and a dining area with table for up to 6 people. A bathroom with toilet, basin and shower. The kitchen, which leads out to the garden, with microwave, dishwasher, washer/dryer, gas hob with electric cooker and a breakfast bar.

On the first floor there is a comfortable living room with 47" 3D TV with surround sound, sky TV & blu ray/3D DVD player. It's a brilliant place to relax. There's also 1 double bedroom and a study/music room with 42" TV and stereo.

On the second floor is the master bedroom with king size bed, sky TV and ensuite bathroom with toilet, basin and shower. 2 single bedrooms and a bathroom with toilet, basin and bath.

The house sleeps 6 in comfort.

The garden is small but has a patio area with BBQ and a small lawn and garden shed.

To the front there is parking for 2 cars.

Características y accesibilidad

1 Reseña

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am Clare, a fitness instructor, I have 3 boys, Jamie 17, Sami 14, Ben 12 and my partner, Spencer, works in IT.

    We all love music, between them the boys can sing, play drums, piano and guitar. Spencer is a singer in a band and dance is my passion.

    Sometimes we will travel without the boys. We have a dog and 1 cat. We can arrange for them to be looked after if needed, although we would be happy to look after pets in return. We have a happy "lived in" home but treat it with respect and would do the same for you. We have exchanged 3 times before and the swaps were very successful. We are open to any offers, for short periods as well as long holidays. We look forward to hearing from you :)

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We are rural but close (1hr drive) to Bristol and Birmingham. The surrounding area is beautiful. Winchcombe has several shops, a small supermarket, several pubs, delicious tea rooms and restaurants, gift shops and a post office. The people here are very friendly and we can arrange for someone to meet you at the house and help you settle in. There are lots of pretty Cotswold villages and towns nearby. The historic and picturesque towns of Broadway and Stratford-upon-Avon (Shakespeare's County)are very close.

También te puede gustar