Looking for an exchange in Italy in August 2018

Looking for an exchange in Italy in August 2018

3 Reseñas

Klara

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

enero 2017

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 7
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We offer a large and beautiful Victorian-period family home, that's full of charm and character. Our house has off street parking and a spacious garden with plenty of flowers and trees. The pretty terrace is ideal for BBQs and outdoor dining and the garden is equipped with a slide, trampoline and swing for kids. The house itself has 4 bedrooms, one with a super king size bed and writing desk, one further double, one kids' room with bunk beds and another kids room with a mid sleeper bed. There are 2 separate WCs in addition to the bathroom, which has a both a bath and a walk-in shower. We have a lovely cat who comes with the house so we can only exchange with people who like cats and don't mind feeding him!

Características y accesibilidad

3 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of four, with children aged 9 and 7. I work as a freelance writer whilst my husband is a solicitor. We love to travel and explore and have family scattered around Europe. We also have a very friendly cat who comes and goes as he pleases through his cat flap! We love good food and wine, discovering new places and learning about new cultures. We enjoy being active and we love to be outdoors.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our village is located on the River Thames and the house is just 100m away from the river, where you can hire boats for the day. 100m the other way is a train station with direct trains into central London. The village has a 17th century traditional English pub, along with an Italian and Indian restaurant and a cafe with a play area for children. There are a few shops for buying basic groceries, and a range of supermarkets just a few minutes away by car. We live 2 km away from Windsor, where you will find the Queen's main UK residence, Windsor Castle, Legoland Windsor, along with The Theatre Royal, a museum, a funfair with mini golf and trampolines, boat tours and plenty of bars, shops and restaurants. The countryside all around our home is spectacular and we have a wide range of country parks close by, including the stunning Windsor Great Park, with its ancient woodlands and meadows. Eton, just across the bridge from Windsor is great for art and antiques, whilst those looking for adventure can try Liquid Leisure, just a few minutes up the road, which boasts an impressive Aquapark and small lakeside beach. For more attractions, culture and shopping, London can be easily reached by train or by car.

También te puede gustar