Beautiful family home in suburban England

Beautiful family home in suburban England

Lance

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

enero 2009


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Dormitorios
Número de personas 9
3 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is very sociable, comfortable, clean, and spacious. It has a large kitchen/family area with dining area, large sofa and flat screen TV all overlooking the large private (1 1/4 acre)tree lined garden. The decking area is large with a good size barbaque and seating area. In the drawing room there is a real fire and a 100 year old baby grand piano ample sofas with plasma TV, a very calm and relaxing room overlooking the garden. The master bedroom has its own seating area, plasma TV and en-suite/bathroom and dressing room. I love spending time in my home and having friends over, it is warm and inviting. In addition there is an office with hi speed internet, fax and 2 computers, 2 wireless laptops. There are three further double bedrooms and one single bedroom.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I have my own IT company and my wife looks after the home and our 2 boys. Our boys are 17 and 15 and very respectful of things and wellbehaved, our eldest Josh is a very keen golfer and Lloyd plays tennis locally. My wife and I have a good social life and often walk to the village with friends for dinner. We go to Juan Les Pins in the south of France every year as friends have a house there. We have been to Florida 3 times but only my wife has been to California and we would love to take our boys there.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our house is in a small village called woodford/bramhall which was recently voted britains friendliest village. We have a local shop 2mins walk from our home, and the village center is 10 mins walk or 2 mins drive with fine resturants and coffee shop, and everything you might need we have 2 local golf clubs, 2 health club, bramhhall hall and visitors centre and park for children Manchester city centre is just 20 mins drive or a very short train journey away were ther are lots of museums the sicence/industry one especially good for the children art gallaries. Manchester utd and Manchester city football clubs, cinemas, bowling, country parks,zoo and lots more things to do. London is only a 2 hour train journey away, the lake district is a 90 min car journey away. There are many more things to see and do.

También te puede gustar